top of page
  • yourgreenp

Solar Energy In Victoria Is A Great Initiative And I’m Proud To Be Part Of It


You know the kind of bushfires we’ve been having in Australia the past year. It’s been so bad. And when I thought about it, it’s not just Australia that has been experiencing the effects of climate change, but rather the entire world.


So when people now speak to me about solar energy, saving the planet etc. I don’t cut them off. Instead, I listen.


Solar energy in Victoria has become a hype


For the first time, I’m actually happy about a trend, a hype or whatever it is that you’d like to call it. Because it makes sense. A lot of the people I know were getting solar panels installed from Your Green Planet, which is a solar company.


I’ve never heard before about solar systems in Australia being so famous, but I guess now these are the need of the hour. With everything being so uncertain and global warming having upturned our lives in so many ways, I hardly think there is time to say “let’s wait and see”.


Your Green Planet does not only offer solar energy in Victoria but also solar energy in NSW and solar energy in Queensland.


I was thrilled after giving these guys the task


Now, solar panels are not a minor thing to be installed. So when you choose a company you must do so with great caution.


Ask all the questions you need, and ensure that these guys will be there if something needs attention. Check out the packages and see the best one. Do not settle for quality that is anything lesser than the best.


These guys also offer free supply and installation of certain gadgets to those people who are eligible under the Victorian Energy Efficiency Target. These are those whose energy savings are within the range.


I think it’s a great initiative to get people more enthusiastic about saving the planet.


I mean think about it.


If you save energy by doing the basic minimum, it means you would be able to fall under the Victorian Energy Efficiency Target and you’d then get some free installations!


It’s a win-win!


When it comes to the subject of solar energy in Queensland or solar energy in NSW, I would recommend going to these guys for the installation and products.


If you are wondering how to go about this, I’d say set up a call with Your Green Planet and the rest they can guide you with. Like I said, clarify any doubts, questions, enquiries that you may have before you proceed.


Cheers, guys! Here’s to making the planet green again.

bottom of page